Våre lag 2022 – hovedtrenere

SENIOR DAMER

Sr A-lag Damer                 

Knut Jørgen Egelie

knut.egelie@gmail.com 

Mobil: 99565854

UNGDOM  JENTER                                                      

J17 – 2005/2006

Olav Kvamme Leirfall     

olav.k.leirfall@online.no

Mobil: 48275321

J15 – 2007

Torleif Hallen

thorleif@gmail.com

Mobil: 918 97 794

J14 – 2008

Dag-Even Kristiansen

dag-even@byggteknikk.net

Mobil: 99011077

J13 – 2009

Bjørn Nordtvedt

bnor@danskebank.no

Mobil: 980 20 916

BARN  JENTER

J12 – 2010

Fredrik Hole

fredrikhole@me.com

Mobil: 92266232

J11 – 2011

 Ørjan Pedersen

oerjan.pedersen@gmail.com

Mobil: 954 17 859

J10 – 2012

Martin Søreide

martin.soreide@scaleaq.com

Mobil:   90559669

J9– 2013                                       

Ida Rasmussen Bjerke

ida_rasmussen@hotmail.com

Mobil: 950 38 514

J8 – 2014

Marius Rua

marius@mariusrua.no

Mobil: 936 35 168


SENIOR HERRER

Sr A-lag Herrer

Kim Aar

kimtorejohnsen@gmail.com

Mobil: 92227072

Per- Atle Karlsen

Bjørn Tore Wik

Joakim Johnsen

Sr Rekrutt Herrer

Kim Aar           

kimtorejohnsen@gmail.com

Mobil: 92227072

UNGDOM GUTTER    

G19 – 2005    

Stig Husby

stig.husby@locationblocks.com

Mobil: 977 08 288                                      

G16 – 2006/2007

Ken Robert Andersen

kenander@kenander.no

Mobil: 45404647

G14 – 2008

Anders Skare Malvik

anders.malvik@ntnu.no

Mobil: 91373758

G13 – 2009

Bernt-Rune Berntsen

berntrun@hotmail.com

Mobil: 93495336

Barn Gutter

G12 – 2010

Anders Eggen

Anders.Eggen2@ntebb.no

Mobil: 45401703

G11 – 2011

Fredrik Børgesen

fredrik.borgesen@asko.no

Mobil: 922 96 841

G10 – 2012

Robert Walnum Skjervstad

robert.skjervstad@teknobygg.no

Mobil: 41236568

G9 – 2013

Jo Inge Aae

joinge.aae@gmail.com

Mobil: 464 14 644

G8 – 2014

Steve Ivison

sciv@equinor.com

Mobil: 958 21 041